The Group is run by a Committee elected annually at the AGM in September/October


The present elected members of the Group are as below

Chairperson  Christine Broadhurst 01527 456828


Treasurer  Rob Rhodes 01527 546708 27 Rosehall Close, Redditch B98 7YD


Ramble Secretary  Lawrence Grubb 01527 852431


Minutes and Programme Secretary  Mary Moore 01527 455289


Webmaster   Peter Reynolds 07443 522926


Committee Member  Pat Hodgkinson


Committee Member  Helen O'Gorman


Committee Member  Lyn Fraser





Contact Us