Sunday Walks All Start at 10.00am 

2018

October

Sunday 21st October

(E) The Lenches 6 Miles Starting at Church Lench

 

The leader will be at Crabbs Cross. Anyone wishing to car share leave Crabbs Cross at 9.20am.

Car Parking at Church Lench Village Hall, Post Code WR11 4UE. Grid Ref SP 023 512.

We have permission to park here for a £1 donation per car.

Walking through fields, gravel paths, woodlands and hilly areas. Splendid views of Clent Hills, Clee and Abberley Ridge.

Please note this is a different route from the previous one walked in July.         

 

Leader Jayne Phillips 

 

Sunday 28th October

(E) Henley in Arden, 5.8 Miles

Start point - Free car park Prince Harry Road, Henley-in-Arden B95 5GD

Anyone wishing to car share from Crabbs Cross leave by 9.15am

The leader will not be at Crabbs Cross.   

Leader Terry Dean

 

Sunday 4th November

(E) Earlswood 6.5 Miles

Details to follow via email

Leader Lesley Stone

 

Sunday 11th November

(E) Upton Snodsbury and Huddington Court, 5 Miles

Details to follow via email

Leader Mary Moore

 

Sunday 18th November

(E/M) Tardebigge, Bentley, Finstall 8 Miles

Details to follow via email

Leader Jayne Simmons

 

Sunday 25th November

Details to follow via email

Leader Terry Dean

 

Sunday 2nd December

Details to follow via email

Leaders Lawrence Grubb and Terry Dean

 

Sunday 9th December

Details to follow via email

Leaders Katherine and Andy Datson

 

Sunday 16th December

(E) Christmas Lights Walk. Location to be advised.  

This walk will be during the afternoon at approx. 2pm

Details to follow via email

Leader Malcolm Hall

 

Sunday 23rd December (No Walk)

 

Sunday 30th December

(M) Tanworth in Arden

Details to follow via email

Leader Tony Dixon