Sunday Walks All Start at 10.00am 

 

 

2019

Sunday 14th April, Harvington 5.5 miles

Meet at Crabbs Cross Car Park at 09.15

Alternatively meet at The Dog Inn Public House, Harvington (near Chaddesley Corbett)  for a 10.00am walk off.  Permission has been obtained to park on the pub car park, but please park on the extreme right-hand side, as far back from the road as possible.

The Dog Inn Worcester Road (A450) Harvington DY10 4LN.  Turn right at the roundabout at Mustow Green

The walk is approximately 5.5 miles, walking past Harvington Hall, following the Monarch Way towards Blakedown  then circling in an anti-clockwise direction.

Leader Malcolm Hall. 
 
Sunday 21st April
Easter Sunday No Walk
 
Sunday 28th April
Details to follow via website and email
Leader Pat Hodgkinson 
 
Sunday 5th May
Bank Holiday - No Walk
 
Sunday 12th May
Coach Trip and walks to Chepstow
Details to follow via email
Leader Malcolm Hall 
 
Sunday 19th May
Details to follow via website and email
Leader Pat Hodgkinson 
 
Sunday 26th May
Bank Holiday – No Walk

 

Sunday 2nd June - Dovers Hill, 5 MLS.

(M) This is a circular walk, looping through Chipping Campton. The walk is Moderate as there are two steep ascents.
Depart: Crabbs Cross at 9.10 (Leader will not be there).
Parking: Dovers Hill, Western Subedge. 

This is a National Trust car park, free for members but a parking ticket must be obtained.  

It is  £3.00 per car for non members. Limited Parking, please share cars.

Leaders Sean and Helen

 

Sunday 9th June
Sedgeberrow
Details to follow via website and email
Leaders Gill and Phil Hadley 
 
Sunday 16th June
Details to follow via website and email
Leader Malcolm Hall 
 
Sunday 23rd June
Details to follow via website and email
Leader Terry Dean 
 
Sunday 30th June
Details to follow via website and email
Leader Terry Dean